Testimonials

Here are a few testimonials from some of our valued customers

Ramki, Priyanka and Family’s luxury trip to Goa!

I have been a backpacker most of the earlier travel, my approach for it was on a budget and on a shoestring. But things change after marriage and especially having traveling with an infant and kid . Since my better half and I have opposite views on how a holiday should be like, we approached Continue Reading

Ramki, Priyanka and Family https://www.facebook.com/ramkrsna Trip Review October 20, 2016

Nanda and Ashish’s trip to Paris and Italy

Nanda approached BuffyFish for tips and suggestions for her trip to Paris and Italy. Here is what she had to say about the trip plan... I love travelling and equally love the travel planning phase! Best places to stay, see, eat, drink, best views, best places for photography blah blah! But when a friend is Continue Reading

Nanda and Ashish Trip plan reviewed September 28, 2016

Planning a trip to Ladakh, Deepika Gumaste

I have known Vidula through some of our common social media platforms and groups. A travel expert in her own right, Vidula was an immense help during the planning stages of my Ladakh trip. I had been wanting to travel to Ladakh for a long time and wanted everything to be perfect about it. So Continue Reading

Deepika Gumaste feetonthemap.com Trip Plan Review September 8, 2016

Ladakh trip planning, Megha Agarwal

Hello there, This is Megha from Kolkata and I know Vidula via a FB gals travel group. I was planning a trip to Leh and had posted about the same on the page, looking for some guidance, when Vidula gave me an itinerary about what all we can do there. From then, Vidula was in Continue Reading

Megha Agarwal Trip plan review September 4, 2016

Sujata and her family’s trip to the Golden Triangle

We had an amazing trip to the Golden Triangle, organized by Buffyfish. During the planning phase, the team was extremely flexible, responsive and recommended a well thought out itinerary – a good balance of sightseeing, shopping and relaxation.  The attention to detail was apparent throughout – from the pickup at the airport, a clean and Continue Reading

Sujata Vemuri Review of the trip to the Golden Triangle. August 17, 2016

Sumeet, Vandana, Anushka and Aashna’s trip to Agra

Amazing travel experience on our recent trip to Agra. The whole process from planning the trip, daily itinerary and logistics were executed so professionally. We were traveling with our two daughters and loved the attention to detail starting from reception at the airport with garlands, cold bottles of water for the drive from Delhi, and Continue Reading

Sumeet Diddee https://www.facebook.com/dd071 Review of Agra trip July 15, 2016


Veena and her family’s trip to the Golden Triangle

The guide very patiently waited for us at each pit-stop, helped us take photos, helped us buy the tickets, and guided us with shopping too. He took us to a block printing store where we had a unique experience. Car was clean, air-conditioned, and comfortable for 4 adults. The driver had stocked water for emergency purposes. Continue Reading

Veena Harikumar Review of the trip to the Golden Triangle July 18, 2016


Tia’s Trip to Anjarle

The older I get, regular birthday parties and too many people tend to grate. This year, a I wanted a birthday away from Pune, even if I spent it on the road and not a specific destination. A quick chat with Vidula brought Velas and Anjarle onto the map. Anything to do with a beach Continue Reading

Tia Basu https://www.facebook.com/tia.basu.3 Testimonial for the advice given for the trip June 22, 2016


Maithili Hegde’s Trip to Ladakh

Every traveller has a different story of Ladakh! Every traveler has a vision that is different from others, when he/she is in Ladakh. Ladakh, the most enchanting destination in India for world & Indian travellers was on my list for a long time. One keeps wondering what’s so different about this beautiful place and why Continue Reading

Maithili Hegde Pune Ladakh Trip Review, June 2015 March 11, 2016


Mihir, Madhuri and Ira’s trip to Chiveli

Thank you for introducing us to the village and the farmhouse! We intend to visit it again in the rains! Continue Reading

Mihir, Madhuri and Ira http://facebook.co,/mihirapte1977 June 1, 2016


Sejal’s Coastal Diaries Trip

I liked the way you chose all the destinations and all the places we had halted at. Each place had something to offer which was really an amazing thing.

Sejal Waghmare https://www.facebook.com/keyasmamma Review of BuffyFish Coastal Diaries, January 2015 June 20, 2016


Vanita’s Coastal Diaries Trip

I still talk about this trip with all the people I meet. Just about when my final year exams were on my head I decided to go on this trip with Vidula and other girls. I loved how the trip was planned; the idea was not to cover everything on the itinerary, rather enjoy the drive. Continue Reading

Vanita Kariappa https://www.facebook.com/vanita.kariappa Review of BuffyFish Coastal Diaries, January 2015 June 20, 2016


Sumati’s Coastal Diaries Trip

The Coastal Diaries" is what it was named. Way back in Jan 2015. I was so eager to do the whole trip, when Vidula told me about it. Right from Mumbai to Kanyakumari , then to Kolkata. But my work allowed me only 10 days, and I chose to do the East coast. No amount Continue Reading

Sumati Madiman Review of BuffyFish Coastal Diaries, January 2015 June 20, 2016

%d bloggers like this: